Zorovic Maritime Agency

Organization scheme

Zorovic organization scheme:

Mario  Zorovic

Mario Zorovic
Managing Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345663
mario.zorovic@zorovic.hr

Vojka  Zorovic

Vojka Zorovic
Personnel Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345665
vojka.zorovic@zorovic.hr

Marko Kovacevic

Marko Kovacevic
Training & Quality Manager

Dir.tel: +385.51.345678
marko.kovacevic@zorovic.hr

Roni Krmpotic

Roni Krmpotic
Crew Manager/Deputy Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345662
roni.krmpotic@zorovic.hr

Tomislav Zmaric

Tomislav Zmaric
Crew Manager

Dir.tel: +385.51.345668
tomislav.zmaric@zorovic.hr

Natasa Sirola

Natasa Sirola Belobrajic
Senior Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345664
natasa.sirola@zorovic.hr

Lana Ugrin

Lana Pesic
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345673
lana.pesic@zorovic.hr

Maja Glavan

Maja Glavan
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345669
maja.glavan@zorovic.hr

Srdjana Uhac

Srdjana Uhac
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345672
srdjana.uhac@zorovic.hr

Rajka Zrnic

Rajka Zrnic
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345667
rajka.zrnic@zorovic.hr

Lorena Parada

Lorena Parada
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345671
lorena.parada@zorovic.hr

Tihana Sikic

Tihana Sikic
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345673
tihana.sikic@zorovic.hr

Diana Vuletic

Diana Vuletic
Personnel Officer 

Dir.tel: +385.51.345674
diana.vuletic@zorovic.hr

Sofija Butkovic

Sofija Butkovic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345661
sofija.butkovic@zorovic.hr

Natasa Prpic

Natasa Prpic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345679
natasa.prpic@zorovic.hr

Margarita Urem

Margarita Urem
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345676
margarita.urem@zorovic.hr

Jadranka Dragicevic

Jadranka Dragicevic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345675
jadranka.dragicevic@zorovic.hr

Tajana Jevtic

Tajana Jevtic
Secretary

Dir.tel: +385.51.345681
tajana.jevtic@zorovic.hr

Maja Patrk Majcan

Maja Patrk Majcan
Secretary 

Dir.tel: +385.51.345680
maja.patrk@zorovic.hr