Zorovic Maritime Agency

Organization scheme

Zorovic organization scheme:

Mario  Zorovic

Mario Zorovic
Managing Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345663
mario.zorovic@zorovic.hr

Vojka  Zorovic

Vojka Zorovic
Personnel Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345665
vojka.zorovic@zorovic.hr

Marko Kovacevic

Marko Kovacevic
Training & Quality Manager

Dir.tel: +385.51.345678
marko.kovacevic@zorovic.hr

Roni Krmpotic

Roni Krmpotic
Crew Manager/Deputy Director

Dir.tel: +385.51.345662
roni.krmpotic@zorovic.hr

Tomislav Zmaric

Tomislav Zmaric
Crew Manager

Dir.tel: +385.51.345668
tomislav.zmaric@zorovic.hr

Dunja Saric Zmikic

Dunja Saric Zmikic 
Senior Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345674
dunja.saric@zorovic.hr

Natasa Sirola

Natasa Sirola Belobrajic
Senior Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345664
natasa.sirola@zorovic.hr

Lana Ugrin

Lana Pesic
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345673
lana.pesic@zorovic.hr

Maja Glavan

Maja Glavan
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345669
maja.glavan@zorovic.hr

Srdjana Uhac

Srdjana Uhac
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345672
srdjana.uhac@zorovic.hr

Rajka Zrnic

Rajka Zrnic
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345667
rajka.zrnic@zorovic.hr

Lorena Parada

Lorena Parada
Personnel Officer

Dir.tel: +385.51.345671
lorena.parada@zorovic.hr

Sofija Butkovic

Sofija Butkovic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345661
sofija.butkovic@zorovic.hr

Natasa Prpic

Natasa Prpic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345679
natasa.prpic@zorovic.hr

Margarita Urem

Margarita Urem
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345676
margarita.urem@zorovic.hr

Jadranka Dragicevic

Jadranka Dragicevic
Acc.Dept

Dir.tel: +385.51.345675
jadranka.dragicevic@zorovic.hr

Tihana Sikic

Tihana Sikic
Secretary

Dir.tel: +385.51.345680
tihana.sikic@zorovic.hr

Diana Malincic

Diana Malinic
Secretary 

Dir.tel: +385.51.345681
diana.malinic@zorovic.hr

Vacancies
Kraljica mora

Opstat ce samo kvalitetan i obrazovan hrvatski pomorac. Pregledaj clanak.

Anketa za pomorce

Poštovani pomorci, pozivamo Van na sudjelovanje u anketnom istraživanju o pomorskoj struci. Ispuni anketu

News

Bulk officers wanted

For our long term Client we are recruiting officers for two new Panamax bulk carriers...

16th European Manning and Training Conference in Dubrovnik

Assessment of Croatian manpower – what can they offer?
Newsletter